Album Stream: Bobby Fishscale “Da Relapse”

Florida native Bobby Fishscale is back with his new album “Da Relapse.” The project is 15 tracks and includes features from Lunch Money, Lil Quez, and Yeezy Walker. Meanwhile production is handled by the likes of DJ Swift, Zaytoven, DreamBillz, and more. Stream below via @Soundcloud

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.