Album Stream: Drego “Krazy Man”

Detroit rapper Drego releases his new album “Krazy Man.” The project is 19 tracks and features guest appearances from  Peewee Longway, Cash Kidd, Beno, Nuk, BandGang Lonnie Bands, Bandgang Biggs, Bandgang Masoe, BandGang Paid Will, Sada Baby, Rio Da Yung OG, Veeze, Ju6aby, 5auce Lik, and Money Reese. Meanwhile production is handled by the likes of Michigan Meech, Too Dope, Dam Jonboi, Jose Da Plug, Marc Boomin, Energy, Chuck Inglish, Lee Choppn, and Drego himself. Stream and download below via Spotify!

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.