Album Stream: LongMoney Phil “Serious Me” (Deluxe)

Charleston, South Carolina rapper LongMoney Phil releases his new “Serious Me” (Deluxe) album. The project is 19 tracks and features guest appearances from Bigga Rankin, PG RA, Westworld Huncho, BTF Jungle, Nyketown Ju, Baggboy B, and Cash First Ski. A majority of the production is handled by Cash First Ski with assistance from ForeN. Stream and download below via Apple Music!

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.