Album Stream: Method Man “Meth Lab 2: The Lithium”

New York veteran rapper Method Man releases his new album “Meth Lab 2: The Lithium.” The project is 22 tracks and features guest appearances from Raekwon, Snoop Dogg, Redman, Noreaga, Sheek Louch, Cappadonna, Masta Killah, Hanz On, Streetlife, Joe Young, Hue Hef, Pretty Blanco, and more. Stream below!

Be the first to comment on "Album Stream: Method Man “Meth Lab 2: The Lithium”"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.