EP: Lil Durk & Lil Reese – Supa Vultures

Chicago brethren Lil Durk and Lil Reese present their new 6-track EP: Supa Vultures. Last month’s “Distance” was a promising single, and the other 5 collabs on the new EP don’t disappoint. This is a heavy sound. Stream Supa Vultures below.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.