Juicy J Ft. Gucci Mane & Peewee Longway “Trap”

Juicy J will be dropping a new mixtape called #MustBeNice this Monday at noon. And to get everyone ready, he let go of this new track “Trap” that features both Guwop & Longway. The song is produced by Lex Luger & TM88 and you can view the full track listing for the tape down below.

1. Trap ft. Gucci Mane & PeeWee LongWay (Lex Luger, TM88)
2. Ga Damn (SouthSide)
3. Plenty ft. Que (Lex Luger, Metro Boomin)
4. Feeling Like Obama (TM88)
5. Lotto (TM88)
6. Whatcha Gone Do (TM88)
7. Choppa (SouthSide)
8. I Wonder (TM88)
9. Lou Will (TM88)
10. It’s Ok (SouthSide)
11. Super Fire (TM88)
12. Panties feat Jeremih (TM88)
13. What I Call It (TM88)
14. Talk That Talk ft Wiz Khalifa & Project Pat (Lil Awree)
15. Outro (TM88)
16. Baked Potato (Tarentino)
17. Lit ft. Young Dolph & 21 Savage (Durdy Costello)

Be the first to comment on "Juicy J Ft. Gucci Mane & Peewee Longway “Trap”"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.