Video: Lil Durk ft. Lil Baby “How I Know”

Chitown Native Lil Durk drops the video for “How I Know” featuring Lil Baby, produced by Will A Fool. Durk also announced the release of his Atlanta influenced EP titled “Just Cause Yall Waited” is dropping at Midnight as a celebration from him leaving Def Jam. Check the new visual Shot by @JerryPHDout below and stay tuned for the new project tonight!


1. “Public Housing” (prod. Sonic)
2. “Just Flow” (prod. Money Bag)
3. “When I Was Little” (prod. DY Krazy)
4. “How I Know” f/Lil Baby (prod. Will A Fool)
5. “Granny Crib” (prod. ATL Jacob)
6. “1 773 Vulture”
7. “Breather” f/PartyNextDoor & Ty Dolla $ign (prod. Nard & B)
8. “Home Body” f/Gunna & TK Kravitz (prod. DY Krazy)
9. “Durkio Krazy” (prod. DY Krazy)
10. “Instigator” (prod. Go Grizz)
11. “Crossroads” (prod. Supreme Beats)
12. “My Bruddas” (prod. ATL Jacob)

Be the first to comment on "Video: Lil Durk ft. Lil Baby “How I Know”"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.