Maxo Kream Announces Debut Album Title and Tracklist

Houston, TX: After the release of his music video for Bussdown earlier this week, Houston heavy weight Maxo Kream announces the title and track list for his debut album. Dropping January 12, the follow up to critically acclaimed Persona Tape boasts features from Trippie Redd and LA up and comer, 03 Greedo with production from Sonny DigitalBeat BoyWlderness$uicide Christ, and more.

Leading up to the release of Punken, Maxo kept his releases in 2017 to a minimum, as his singles Grannies, 5200, and Bussdown, have racked up millions of streams across all platforms, while his collab with Lil Uzi Vert Mars was premiered by OVO Sound Radio on Beats 1. Grannies, 5200, and Bussdown were all fixtures on Spotify’s Most Necessary playlist, securing Maxo a place on the Rap Caviar Houston lineup alongside the illustrious Bun B and Trae Tha Truth.


1. Work
2. Grannies
3. Capeesh ft. Trippie Redd
4. Bussdown
5. Hobbies
6. Go ft. D. Flowers
7. Beyonce (Interlude)
8. Astrodome, Pt. 2
9. Love Drugs
10. Pop Another
11. Janky
12. Atw ft. 03 Greedo
13. Roaches
14. 5200
For more follow:

Be the first to comment on "Maxo Kream Announces Debut Album Title and Tracklist"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.