Mixtape: Moe Baby – Face It

21-year old Winnfield, Louisiana rapper Moe Baby releases his debut project, Face It. The EP features 9 new tracks including his buzzing single, the lead track “Fire”. Stream it below & follow him on IG & Twitter. R.I.P. Snupe.

1) Fire (Prod. By King Leeboy)
2) A 12 (Prod. By Solow Beats)
3) Best Of You (Prod. By ILLUSION X)
4) New Money (Prod. By Jay G P Bangz)
5) If You Are (Prod. By Henry Noble)
6) Must Be Crazy Feat. Diotti Kartel (Prod. By LKTRK)
7) Pour (Prod. By L. Williams)
8) Same Team Feat. Deekay (Prod. By RDY Beats)
9) You Don’t Girl (Prod. By VibeChief)

Be the first to comment on "Mixtape: Moe Baby – Face It"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.