Mixtape: Uno Savage “Demon Seed

Atlanta rapper Uno Savage releases his new “Demon Speed” mixtape. The project is 10 tracks and features guest appearances from Lotto Savage, Hot Boy Nuke, Waka Flocka, and Prince Ink. Stream below via @Spinrilla

Be the first to comment on "Mixtape: Uno Savage “Demon Seed"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.