Mixtape: Yung Ralph “I Am Juugman 3”

Yung Ralph drops his new “I Am Juugman 3” mixtape. The project is 16 tracks and has guest appearances from Lil Swipe, Solo Lucci, Trouble, Etuk, DoubleO, Prince Eazy, Phat Talk, Nixta, and more. Meanwhile production is handled by Timmay Beats, Zaytoven, Cassius Jay, Yung Lan, Band Play, and more. Stream or download below via @LiveMixtapes

Be the first to comment on "Mixtape: Yung Ralph “I Am Juugman 3”"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.