[MUSIC VIDEO] TOG Skinny – Fu*k You (24 Block Boyz)

T.O.G Skinny is a Hip Hop artist from the Westside of Cincinnati, Ohio. His music represents the streets, originality, and the grind. Music is a way for Skinny to vent when he feels communication is not enough. His second project, Soulja Hate VOL. 1 will release December 14th and will feature his new single “Never Had It” FT Prince Bopp of Adrien Broner’s, About Billions.

IG @T.O.G._Skinny (24 Block Boyz)

Twitter @TOG_Skinny

Be the first to comment on "[MUSIC VIDEO] TOG Skinny – Fu*k You (24 Block Boyz)"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.