Stream: Los Angeles Rapper RJ’s Debut Album, ‘Mr. L.A.’

Los Angeles, CA: 400 Records artist RJ releases his debut album, Mr. L.A. to get the summer poppin off right.

Following the release of his single Hennebeeto featuring ScHoolboy Q earlier today, the 400 Records artists’ debut album has finally been released. After releasing multiple mixtape series including O.M.M.I.O. (1-3) and Taking N*ggas Beats (1-2), RJ decided the time is right to drop his debut label album. The rapper’s debut album features appearances from: Blac Youngsta, YG, Ty Dolla $ign, ScHoolboy Q, Earl Swavey, and Quavo.

Mr. L.A. tracklist

1. “Intro”
2. “Blammer” (prod. by DJ Mustard and Authentic)
3. “Brackin” (prod. by DJ Mustard, Authentic and Larry J)
4. “Want Me Broke” (prod. by Larry J and Swish)
5. “Thank God” Feat. Blac Youngsta (prod. by DJ Mustard)
6. “Not To Be” Feat. YG (prod. by Mitch)
7. “Left and Right Side” (prod. by Swish)
8. “2 Grown” (prod. by DJ Mustard)
9. “Is It Mine” Feat. Ty Dolla $ign (prod. by DJ Mustard and J Holt)
10. “Know How It Feel” (prod. by Authentic)
11. “Hennebeeto” Feat. ScHoolboy Q (prod. by Swish and Larry J)
12. “Into Something” Feat. Earl Swavey (prod. by Authentic)
13. “Nobody” (prod. by DJ Mustard and Feezy)
14. “Blindfold” Feat. Quavo (prod. by Mike WiLL Made-It)
15. “50” (prod. by Mitch)

Get RJ’s debut full length album on iTunes and listen to RJ’s Hennebeeto single below:

For more follow:



Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.