Stream: Zaytoven “Zone Connect”

Atlanta super producer Zaytoven releases his new “Zone Connect” album hosted by DJ Scream. The project is 11 tracks and features guest appearances from Juugman, OJ Da Juiceman, C. Lacey, Yung LA, Tokyo Vanity, M.O.E., Coca Vango, and Natasha Mosley. Stream below!

Be the first to comment on "Stream: Zaytoven “Zone Connect”"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.