J-HAZE ft. Dappa “White Tee”

Pittsburgh’s J-HAZE links up with Dappa from Benny the Butcher’s Black Soprano Family Records on his latest release. Listen on your preferred streamer HERE

Danny Towers

Danny Towers Flexes On “Where You Been”

Danny Towers drops his new single “Where You Been?.” In the video, directed by Benny Flash, the Florida rapper tries to maintain a low profile. With the cops hot on his trail, Danny decides to…

polo g

Polo G Releases “Sorrys & Ferraris”

Polo G releases his first single of the year. For his new entry “Sorrys & Ferraris,” the Chicago rapper reflects on his rise to stardom. Polo G has made the necessary sacrifices to pave the…