Killa Kyleon “Doja Sweet” ft. A$AP Rocky & Bun B

Houston Texas’s own Killa Kyleon is back with his long awaited debut album, “Candy Paint N Texas Plates.” The project includes guest appearances from Bun B, Scarface, Devin The Dude, A$AP Rocky, A$AP Ferg, Willie D, Young Dolph, and more. Expect the album to drop May 4th, you can pre-order now and gain access to the first single from the project “Doja Sweet” featuring A$AP Rocky and Bun B. Sampling the legendary Pimp C cut “Working The Wheel,” stream the new song below!

Be the first to comment on "Killa Kyleon “Doja Sweet” ft. A$AP Rocky & Bun B"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.