Album Stream: 21 Savage “I Am > I Was”

Atlanta rapper 21 Savage drops his new “I Am > I Was” album. The project is 15 tracks and features guest appearances from Offset, Post Malone, Lil Baby, Gunna, TM88, ScHoolboy Q, Project Pat, Childish Gambino, and Young Nudy. Meanwhile production is handled by the likes of Metro Boomin, TM88, Southside, and more. Stream below!

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.