Album Stream: Daniel Payne “Players Only”

After millions of streams and acclaim from “Purple Onion” and “5 Points”, Daniel Payne is back with his new album “Players Only.” The album features guest appearances from Scotty ATL, Big Sant, Duke Deuce, Lil Flip, Chris Crack, Pablo Sanders, 2Deep The Southern President, EDF, and more. The album takes you on a ride through the soul of Southern Hip Hop. Meanwhile production is handled by the likes of Prezzley P, John Qwest, Brian “B-Flat” Cook, DJ Burn One, Audio Anthem, Franco Summerour, and more. Listen below!

Be the first to comment on "Album Stream: Daniel Payne “Players Only”"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.