Album Stream: Seddy Hendrinx “Sayless”

Florida’s Seddy Hendrinx drops off his new “Sayless” album. The 7 track project features G Herbo, Jetson Made, Jack Harlow, Gunna, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, and 24hrs. Meanwhile production is handled by the likes of JetsonMade, 100 Kilo, Chase The Money, Adam Slide, Hype Williams, SwaggBoyy, GT3, Democratz, and Dreek Beatz. Stream below via Apple Music!

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.