Album Stream: Yella Beezy “Ain’t No Goin’ Bacc”

Dallas, Texas rapper Yella Beezy drops his new album titled “Ain’t No Goin’ Bacc.” The project is 20 tracks and features guest appearances from Kevin Gates, Lil Baby, Snook Monstro, Tokyo Jetz, 2 Chainz, T.I, and more. Stream and download below!

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.