Big Hustleman “True Talk 2”

Big Hustleman

Big Hustle returns with more of his unique musical stylings and distinctive delivery for a sequel to the Alief classic True Talk.

1.Intro ft.DJ Head Debiase
2.Itz Goin Down
3.Drop It ft. Sherro, Quinn, & Mr Wired Up
4.Is You Bout That? ft. Jamonji52
5.Dope Man Crazy
7.Mr Loudpacc
8.Feel This
9.I’m Fresh ft. Lucky Luciano & Sun
10.Certified Gz ft. Z-tHug Nigga,
Say d, junkBentley, & Ballin Boy
11.No Sirrr…Not Me
12.There Suddenly Came
13.Can She Make It Drip ft. Mz.3
14.Ride With Me
15.I KnoThe Feeling ft. Pepper The Wester
16. My Lil Freak
17. Ain Trusting Em Bonus ft. Grind Hard
,Sherro, Jig Dolla, & Vic D

Be the first to comment on "Big Hustleman “True Talk 2”"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.