DGB X DJ Fly Guy present Dirty Glove Flyghts

Once again we teamed up with our ATL homie DJ Fly Guy for an exclusive project titled Dirty Glove Flyghts. This new tape features 18 new tracks from Johnny Cinco, Peewee Longway, Sonny Digital, Scotty ATL, Jose Guapo, Lil Yachty, Madeintyo, Jeff Chery, Que, Spiiker, ManMan Savage, OG Maco and more. Check it out via Live Mixtapes.


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.