DJ Drama Releases New Album, ‘I’M REALLY LIKE THAT’

dj drama

Mixtape legend DJ Drama delivers his sixth studio album, I’M REALLY LIKE THAT. The Grammy-winning DJ/Producer latest effort spans 14 tracks and includes features from Tyler the Creator, Lil Baby, Roddy Ricch, Lil Uzi Vert, Nipsey Hussle, Lil Wayne, Offset, Trouble, Gucci Mane, Jack Harlow, and more. With over two decades in the game, DJ Drama has developed a reputation for working with some of the biggest names in the industry. And it doesn’t look like he’s slowing down anytime soon.

Stream I’M REALLY LIKE THAT below!

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.