Doe Boy Recruits Future, Luh Tyler, Members of Bone Thug-n-Harmony & More For New Album

doe boy, beezy

Doe Boy shares new album just in time for the summer. Spanning 16 tracks, BEEZY includes features from Future, Roddy Ricch, G Herbo, Luh Tyler, Lola Brooke, EST Gee, and members of Bone Thugs-n-Harmony: Krayzie Bone and Bizzy Bone.

Alongside the new project, Doe drops off a moody visual for his melodic banger “DEEP END” featuring Don Toliver.

BEEZY reveals a new depth in the Cleveland rapper’s songwriting that makes for his most versatile release to date. The LP arrives ahead of Doe Boy’s headlining tour kicking off this summer.

Stream BEEZY below!

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.