Gotti Mob (Kurupt & C-Mob) – Don’t Be Stupid

Don’t Be Stupid Is Available Now!

Feat. Snoop Dogg, Too $hort, KXNG Crooked, Spice 1 & More!


GOTTI MOB’s Don’t Be Stupid album is available on all major DSPs via Penagon Records/GOTTI MOB in partnership with Compound Interest. You can also buy the album on vinyl, CD, cassette, and digital download via, where you can purchase GOTTI MOB merchandise as well.

01. Mid-West (Intro) (prod. by Tone Spliff)^
02. Want Smoke! (prod. by Johnny Slash)
03. Dumb Shit (Delirious) (feat. Too Short) [prod. by Johnny Slash]
04. I Ain’t Even Know… (prod. by Matt Riefler)
05. Players Ball (feat. Snoop Dogg) [prod. by Johnny Slash]^
06. Da Bizne$$ (prod. by Matt Riefler)
07. Game Recognize Game (Interlude) (w/ Kendrick Lamar & Techn9ne)^
08. Often feat. X-Raided (prod. by AC3 Beats)
09. Take Me Away (co-prod. by Killroy503 & Beatknockaz)^
10. Medicine (feat. MC Eiht) [prod. by Mossberg]
11. Wanna Be a Ho (prod. by Stakk Beats)
12. Move Nice (prod. by AC3 Beats & Matt Riefler)
13. Everywhere (feat. KXNG Crooked & Spice 1) [prod. by AC3 Beats]
^Cuts by Tone Spliff

Be the first to comment on "Gotti Mob (Kurupt & C-Mob) – Don’t Be Stupid"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.