Mixtape: Fenix Flexin “Fenix Flexin Vol. 1” + Video: “What’s The Move”

Continuing to make his mark on the sound and style of West Coast rap music, former Shoreline Mafia member, Fenix Flexin has just released his debut mixtape, Fenix Flexin Vol. 1. The new project includes Fenix’s recently released singles “10 Toes,” the Ron Ron and Menace produced “For Me,” and “NDS” as well as twelve new tracks with features from Drakeo The Ruler, Rob Vicious, Bravo The Bagchaser, D-Block Europe, Peso Peso, and SaysoTheMac. The new mixtape arrives with a video for “What’s The Move,” an AfterPangea directed visual featuring Fenix and his crew cleaning up in their DTLA penthouse before a night out.

Be the first to comment on "Mixtape: Fenix Flexin “Fenix Flexin Vol. 1” + Video: “What’s The Move”"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.