Mixtape: Rockstar Marqo “Rockstar Marqo”

Atlanta rapper and MPR’s own Rockstar Marqo drops his new mixtape titled “Rockstar Marqo.” The project is 13 tracks and features Hoodrich Pablo Juan and Lil Wop. Meanwhile production is handled by the likes of 808 Plugg, Asurms, Rambo, Knucklehead, Goodbye, ASVP, ILuvMuny, Jerry Beatz, and more.  Stream below via @Livemixtapes

1 Comment on "Mixtape: Rockstar Marqo “Rockstar Marqo”"

  1. Goodness me this is bad. Like each song plays at a different volume, clearly not been mastered or at all mixed correctly.

    DGB you have to stop promoting this trash.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.