Montana of 300 “Fire In The Church”

Montana of 300

After dropping perhaps the most talked about “Panda” remix recently, Montana of 300 releases his highly anticipated Fire in the Church LP. The phenomenon is not only still rolling; he’s swiftly gaining momentum. Exceeding the already impressive amount of hyperbole he’s already generated, Montana of 300 truly delivers with this one.

Truly independent, Montanas new 18-track project features appearances from Tally of 300, Kevin Gates, Savage, Jayln Sanders, and J Real. Stream below, and purchase on iTunes here.

In addition to dropping the follow-up to 2014’s Cursed With a Blessing, he also released the visuals for “FGE Cypher Pt. 2.” Check out the video below.

Montana of 300 Fire in the Church Tracklist
1. “Heat Stroke”
2. “Land of the Dark” Feat. Jalyn Sanders
3. “Wifin’ You”
4. “MF’s Mad Pt. 2″ Feat. Talley of 300
5. “Fighting Demons, Dropping Jewels”
6. “WTS Now”
7. “FGE Cyper Pt. 2″ Feat. Talley of 300, Savage, J Real and No Fatigue
8. “Goonies” Feat. Kevin Gates
9. “Don’t Trick Off”
10. “Robo Op”
11. “Down Here”
12. “Bad as Hell” Feat. Talley of 300 and Jayln Sanders
13. “No Smoke” Feat. Talley of 300
14. “Daddy Used T0 Be the Plug”
15. “Who I Am” Feat. Talley of 300 and Jalyn Sanders
16. “Angel With an Uzi”
17. “Bang Bang” Feat. J Real, Tally of 300, Savage and No Fatigue
18. “Here Now” Feat. Tabrielle

Be the first to comment on "Montana of 300 “Fire In The Church”"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.