Who’s Performing? Rolling Loud California 2024 Lineup Announced

Image via Rolling Loud
Image via Rolling Loud

On Tuesday (Nov. 14), the Rolling Loud franchise announced its first festival of 2024, and we’re going (going), back (back) to Cali (Cali). That’s right, the world’s largest hip-hop festival returns to California next year, March 15-17, at Hollywood Park with headliners Nicki Minaj, Post Malone and Lil Uzi Vert.

At least that was the case until yesterday (Nov. 15), when it was revealed that Future and Metro Boomin were added to Sunday’s stacked lineup. Fans quickly noticed that Uzi was no longer closing out the fest in Inglewood, and he was nixed from the bill altogether.

In the past, Rolling Loud has been known to have a surprise guest or two (like when Lil Uzi Vert performed “The Way Life Goes” with Nicki Minaj at Rolling Loud New York in 2022). But in a since-deleted Instagram Story post that has surfaced, the Pink Tape rapper claims he never agreed to perform in first place, so we’ll see what happens.

The who’s who of hip-hop will be at next year’s festival, and this edition of Rolling Loud California also brings a heavy R&B presence. From A-listers like Big Sean, Chief Keef, and Don Toliver, emerging superstars Sexyy Red, BigXthaPlug, That Mexican OT, Veeze, and Flo Milli, to R&B notables Summer Walker, PartyNextDoor, Bryson Tiller, and many more, there’s virtually something for everyone. It’s also important to note that for the first time, the festival will incorporate regional Mexican artists Fuerza RegidaNatanael CanoJunior H and Chino Pacas.

Festival passes go on sale this Friday, November 17 at 10:00am PT via Rolling Loud’s official website

About the Author

Derrius Edwards
Derrius is a music industry professional with experience in content strategy and editorial writing, sharing relevant and resonating stories as a conduit for hip-hop culture advancement.

Be the first to comment on "Who’s Performing? Rolling Loud California 2024 Lineup Announced"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.