Rolling Loud Miami unveils lineup for 2020

Rolling Loud announces the anticipated lineup for Rolling Loud Miami 2020, their sixth Miami festival taking place May 8-10.

The annual Festival will be Headlined by Post Malone, Travis Scott, and A$AP Rocky. This year’s Miami lineup is one of Rolling Loud’s most impressive yet, providing an all-encompassing snapshot of hip-hop as it enters a new decade of dominance.

Fans heading to the 3-day festival can expect to see established superstars like Lil Uzi Vert21 SavageLil Baby,Young Thug, and DaBaby, on-fire risers like Roddy RicchLil TeccaLil Tjay, Pop Smoke, and Don Toliver.

Florida favorites, Rick Ross, Lil Pump, Rod Wave, Ski Mask The Slump God, Plies, $uicideboy$, and Smokepurpp, and respected veterans like Gucci Mane, Wale, T-Pain, Soulja Boy, and Curren$y

You can also expect to see some of your favorite Female artists, Megan Thee Stallion, City Girls, Rico Nasty, Doja Cat, Saweetie, Young M.A., DaniLeigh, and many more.

GA and VIP tickets are available for sale starting on Friday January 31st at 10am EST.

Purchase your #RL6 Tickets below:

Be the first to comment on "Rolling Loud Miami unveils lineup for 2020"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.