Scotty ATL Taps Cee-Lo Green & K Camp For New “Major” Single

Scotty ATL

Scotty ATL is here to captivate the music scene once again with his latest release titled “Major.” The highly anticipated single features hit-making rapper K Camp and the iconic Cee-Lo Green. Adding to the excitement, Scotty ATL’s “Show Ya Grill” tour, featuring acclaimed artists Drumma Boy, DJ Luke Nasty, Akeem Ali and Translee, kicked off last week (September 7th), promising an unforgettable musical journey for fans across the nation. 

Stream “MAJOR” below!

Be the first to comment on "Scotty ATL Taps Cee-Lo Green & K Camp For New “Major” Single"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.