Sherwood Marty Releases 3 New Songs

The Fresh Prince of Sherwood, Sherwood Marty quietly dropped off 3 new songs on his Soundcloud this morning including a track featuring Money Man. Check out “Russian Roulette”, “Self Made” (produced by Mouse On Tha Track) & “Make Em Count” all below.

Be the first to comment on "Sherwood Marty Releases 3 New Songs"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.