TrakkSounds releases new album ‘The Other Side’

After several very good leaks, Trakksounds, one of Houston’s best-kept secrets finally releases his new album The Other Side. The project includes 14 new tracks that he produced featuring vocals from the likes of Scarface, Starlito, Scotty ATL, Maxo Kream, Killa Kyleon, Devin the Dude, A$AP Ferg, Rizzoo Rizzoo, Kirko Bangz and many, many more. The project is now streaming on all digital retailers as well as on Soundcloud.

Be the first to comment on "TrakkSounds releases new album ‘The Other Side’"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.